

हरियाणा केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF HARYANA

(संसद अधिनियम 25 (2009) के तहत स्थापित) (Established vide Act No. 25 (2009) of Parliament) गांवः जांट—पाली, जिला—महेन्द्रगढ (हरियाणा) . 123029 Village: Jant-Pali, Distt: Mahendergarh (Haryana)-123029

No: CUH/2022/Estt.Sec/T/.206.

Date. 09:03.2022

अधिसूचना/Notification

With the approval of the Competent Authority, Internal Complaint Committee for Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women employees and students in Central University of Haryana, as per the provision of Section 4(I) of the UGC Regulations, 2015 is re-constituted and is hereby notified as under:

1.	Prof. Kalpana Chauhan	Professor Chemistry under SOET	Presiding Officer
2.	Dr. Payal Chandel	Associate Professor Department of Psychology	Women Faculty
3.	Dr. Pardeep Singh	Assistant Professor Department of Law	Faculty Member
4.	Sh. Paramjeet Singh	Section Officer	Non-Teaching Employee
5.	Mrs. Tania Kaushik	Lower Division Clerk (LDC)	Non-Teaching Employee
6.	Mr. Neelkamal	DCPO, Dadri	External Member
7.	Three Students		To be nominated by
	(By Election)		DSW separately, as per
	UG, PG, Ph.D.		the case

In-Charge (Estt.)

Copy of above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. Concerned Committee Members.
- 2. Registrar, Central University of Haryana, Mahendergarh.
- 3. Finance Officer, Central University of Haryana, Mahendergarh.
- 4. A.R, Vice Chancellor's Secretariat (for kind information of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor), Central University of Haryana, Mahendergarh.
- 5. A.R., Academic Branch, Central University of Haryana, Mahendergarh For reporting in the next meeting of the Executive Council.
- 6. A.R., Desk Section, Central University of Haryana, Mahendergarh.
- 6. In-charge University Website for updating the records on the website of the University.

Section Officer (Estt.)