

हरियाणा केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF HARYANA

(संसद के अधिनियम संख्या-25 (2009) के तहत स्थापित, नैक से 'ए' ग्रेड प्राप्त) (Established vide Act No. 25 (2009) of Parliament, Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC) जिला महेंद्रगढ़, हरियाणा - 123031 District Mahendergarh, Haryana

No.: CUH/VCS/2022/Notification/105

Date: 01.02.2022

NOTIFICATION

Sub.: Constitution of Committee to monitor adherence to the Code of Conduct.

A Committee, consisting of the following, is hereby constituted to monitor adherence to the Code of Conduct by students, teachers, administrators and other staff of the University:

- 1. Prof. Parmod Kumar, School of Education
- 2. Provost, Boys' Hostel
- 3. Deputy Dean, Students' Welfare
- 4. Dr. Payal Chandel, Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
- 5. Dr. Prakash Kanoo, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
- 6. Dr. Manish Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Elec. Engg., SoET
- 7. Sh. Sunder Lal Sharma, Assistant Registrar, Vice-Chancellor's Secretariat
- 8. Sh. Rajesh Kumar Singh, Section Officer, Finance Section

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Assistant Registrar Vice-Chancellor's Secretariat

Copy to:

- 1. All Members of the Committee.
- 2. Director, IQAC, CUH.
- 3. All HoDs/TICs, CUH.
- 4. Office of the Registrar, CUH.
- 5. Office of the Finance Officer, CUH.
- 6. In Charge, Establishment Branch, CUH.
- 7. System Analyst For uploading on the University's website.