Court of Central University of Haryana

Chairperson:

Prof. (Dr.) M.P. Singh, Chancellor, Central University of Haryana

Prof. U.P. Sinha
Vice Chancellor (Acting)
Central University of Haryana
Mahendergarh

Mahendergarh			
Members: Lt. Gen. (Retd.) D.D.S. Sandhu Vice-Chancellor Kurukshetra University Kurukshetra, Haryana	Prof. Arun Kumar Grover Vice-Chancellor Punjab University Chandigarh	Prof. Anand Mohan Director NIT, Kurukshetra Haryana	
Prof. Akhtarul Wasey Director Zakir Hussain Institute of Islamic Jamia Millia Isalamia, New Delhi	Prof. Krishan Singh Khokar Vice-Chancellor CCS Haryana Agriculture University Hisar, Haryana	Prof. (Er.) Har Sarup Chahal Vice-Chancellor Maharishi Dayanand University Rohtak, Haryana	
Prof. R. P. Huda Former Vice-Chancellor Maharishi Dayanand University Rohtak, Haryana	Shri Mukul Gupta Director Management Development Institute Gurgaon, Haryana	Shri Diwan Manna Chairman Chandigarh Lalit Kala Academy Chandigarh	
Shri Dharpal Singh (SDM Retd.) Village Saidpur Post Ateli Mandi (NNI), Haryana	Prof. S. Inayat Ali Zaidi Dept. of History & Culture Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi	Prof. Om Vikas Former Director, IIITM (Gwalior) C-15, Tarang Apartment 19, IP Extension Delhi- 110092	
Smt. Usha Sharma President Haryana Kala Parishad	Shri Pankaj Kapoor President, Haryana Chamber of Commerce & Industries, Panipat, Haryana	Prof. Girishwar Mishra Deptt. of Psychology Dean Research(Humanities) University of Delhi	
Shri A. Venkatesh Advocate H.No. 8-10-1, Gandhinagar Kakinada - 533004, Andhra Pardesh	Shri Harising Barkodia Village & Post Barkoda (NNL) Haryana	Prof. R.P. Dahiya Centre for Energy Studies IIT, Delhi (Former VC, Devi Lal University, Sirsa)	
Prof. P. Rameshan Director, IIM Rohtak Haryana	Prof. Raj S. Dhankar Dean, Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi	Prof. Poonam Saxena Vice-Chancellor National Law University	

	(Former VC, MDU, Rohtak)	Jodhpur
Shri Praveen Choudhary	Prof. Ajaib Singh Brar	Dr. Sher Ali, FNA
State President, Panchayat Samiti	Vice-Chancellor	Head, Molecular Genetics
Chairman Association Haryana,	Guru Nanak Dev University	National Institute of
Nangal Choudhary	Amritsar, Punjab	Immunology, Aruna Asaf Ali
Distt. Mahendergarh, Haryana		Marg, New Delhi
Prof. R.C. Bhdhani	Prof. Yogendra S. Verma	Prof. V.K. Gupta
Director,	Pro-Vice-Chancellor	Dean of Student Welfare
National Physical Laboratory	Central University of	Head, Dept. of Chemistry
New Delhi	Himachal Pardesh	IIT, Roorkee
Dr. Ramesh S. Hooda	Shri Maglesh Dabral	Prof. Biswajit Das
Chief Scientist, Haryana Space	Former Editor, Jansatta	Director, Centre for
Application Centre	236, Nirman Apartments	Culture Media &
CCS Haryana Agriculture	Mayur Vihar Phase - 1	Governance
University, Hissar, Haryana	Delhi	Jamia Millia Islamia, New
		Delhi
Prof. Parthanath Mukherjee	Dr. A.K. Jha, Registrar,	
Prof. S.K. Dey Chair at the	Member Secretary (Ex-	
Institute of Social Sciences,	Officio)	
Former Director, Tata Institute		
of Social Sciences		
Gurgaon - 122009		