

(NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade University)

and

Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, Govt. of India

## organises National Youth Parliament

In association with YRC & Rover and Ranger

**Important Dates** 

Registration are now open! Last date to register: Oct 30,2023

## Visit: https://forms.gle/Pf7eE3de29D421hw7

OR https://www.cuh.ac.in/



Chief Patron: Prof. (Dr.) Tankeshwar Kumar Vice-Chancellor, CUH District chief Commissioner (Bharat Scout and Guide)



Patron: Prof. (Dr.) Sushma Yadav Pro Vice-Chancellor, CUH

## Students from any department can participate. Bonafide Student may get chance to visit Parliament to perform

NSS Co-ordinator Dr. Pradeep Kumar Academic Block 03, Room No 226 YRC Co-ordinator Prof. Dinesh Chahal Academic Block 04, Room No 103 Rover/Ranger Co-ordinator Dr. Renu yadav (Female incharge) Academic Block 04, Room No 108 Student's Co-ordinator Utkarsh :- 9760875976 (Dept. Of law) Amardeep :- 9263228032 (Dept. Of Electrical Engineering)