

हरियाणा केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF HARYANA

NAAC ACCREDITED 'A' GRADE UNIVERSITY

DEANS							
S.No	Dean	Name	Designation	Department	Contact No.	Official E-Mail	
1	Dean (Academic)	Prof. Sanjiv Kumar	Professor	Department of English & Foreign Languages	9416132765	deanacademic@cuh.ac.in	
2	Dean (Research)	Prof. Pawan Kumar Sharma	Professor	Department of Chemistry	9416457355	deanresearch@cuh.ac.in	
3	Dean Students Welfare	Prof. Anand Sharma	Professor	Department of Management Studies	8607862888	deanstudentswelfare@cuh.ac.in	
4	Dean, Alumni	Prof. Harish Kumar	Professor	Department of Chemistry	9466077870	harishkumar@cuh.ac.in	

DEANS OF THE SCHOOL OF STUDIES

S.No	School of Studies	Name	Designation	Department	Contact No.	Official E-Mail
1	School of Basic Sciences	Prof. Vinod Kumar	Professor	Department of Chemistry	8059444494	deansobs@cuh.ac.in
2	School of Business and Management Studies	Prof. Ranjan Aneja	Professor	Department of Economics	9896172123	deansbms@cuh.ac.in
3	School of Education	Prof. Ravinder Pal Ahlawat	Professor	School of Education	9253471110	deansoe@cuh.ac.in
4	School of Engineering and Technology	Prof. Phool Singh	Professor	Mathematics under SOET	8376959182	deansoet@cuh.ac.in
5	School of Humanities and Social Sciences	Prof. Chanchal Kumar Sharma	Professor	Department of Political Science	8222888272	deanshss@cuh.ac.in

	School of Interdisciplina ry and Applied Sciences	-		Department of Library and Information Science	9414937737	deansls@cuh.ac.in
7	School of Law	Prof. Monika Malik	Professor	Department of Law	9416318229	monikamalik@cuh.ac.in
	School of Life Long Learning	Prof. Pawan Kumar Maurya	Professor	Department of Biochemistry	9560869477	pkmaurya@cuh.ac.in