## **DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION**

# CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF HARYANA NOTICE

Date: 21/07/2016

Complying with the provisions of the CBCS Ordinance no. XV of the University, the Department of Education has decided to allot the Student Advisors/Counsellors to all the students enrolled in PG and M. Phil. as under:

#### M.A.III Sem.

| S.N | Roll no. | Name of students | Name of            |
|-----|----------|------------------|--------------------|
|     |          |                  | Counsellor/Advisor |
| 1.  | 6545     | Isha Raj         | Dr. Sarika Sharma  |
| 2.  | 6544     | Sangeeta         | Dr. Renu Yadav     |
| 3.  | 6538     | Pinki            | Dr. Dinesh Chahal  |
| 4.  | 6539     | Usha             | Ms. Aarti Yadav    |
| 5.  | 6540     | Rekha            | Ms. Aarti Yadav    |

#### M.A. I Sem.

| S.N | Roll no. | Name of students | Name of Counsellor |
|-----|----------|------------------|--------------------|
| 1.  |          | Anita            | Ms. Aarti Yadav    |

### M. Phil.

| S.N | Roll no. | Name of students | Name of Counsellor |
|-----|----------|------------------|--------------------|
| 1.  | 8091     | Ravindra Kumar   | Dr. Sarika Sharma  |
| 2.  | 8088     | Madhusmita Behra | Dr. Sarika Sharma  |
| 3.  | 8090     | Raj Kumar        | Dr. Renu Yadav     |
| 4.  | 8087     | Harsha Grover    | Dr. Renu Yadav     |
| 5.  | 8086     | Arvind Kumar     | Dr. Dinesh Chahal  |
| 6.  | 8089     | Mirza Muneeb     | Dr. Dinesh Chahal  |

#### Note:

- The students admitted after 21th July 2016 shall be allotted Student Counsellor/Advisor, accordingly.
- Student Advisors/Counsellors are requested to provide necessary academic guidance to
  the students and verify/recommend/forward the registration forms and other requests of
  the students assigned to them and to counsel them for their emotional and individual
  needs.
- The students are required to route their applications/registration forms/examination forms and other correspondence through their Student Advisor/Counsellor.
- All the students and teachers of the department are requested to note the same, please.

Dr. Sarika Sharma Head, Dept. of Education