Department of Computer Science & Information Technology

All the students of Department of Computer Science & Information Technology are hereby informed that Student Advisor have been appointed as per below list.

Student Advisor MCA 1st Year

Sr. No.	Name	Roll No.	Student Advisor/Counsellor
1.	Abhishek Tiwari	8502	Ms. Neha yadav
2.	Akash Kumar	8503	Mr. Vijay kumar
3.	Amit Sharma	8504	Ms. Sangeeta
4.	B.EsharAnand	8505	Ms. Neha yadav
5.	Chander Bharti	8506	Mr. Vijay kumar
6.	KavitSain	8507	Ms. Sangeeta
7.	Komal	8508	Ms. Neha yadav
8.	Mamta	8509	Mr. Vijay kumar
9.	Mohd. Saif	8510	Ms. Sangeeta
10.	Nandani	8511	Ms. Neha yadav
11.	Poonam	8513	Mr. Vijay kumar
12.	Ram Kumar	8514	Ms. Sangeeta
13.	Ravi Shankar	8515	Ms. Neha yadav
14.	Ritika	8516	Mr. Vijay kumar
15.	Sahil	8517	Ms. Sangeeta
16.	Shatrughna	8519	Ms. Neha yadav
17.	Sudershan	8520	Mr. Vijay kumar
18.	Sudha	8521	Ms. Sangeeta
19.	Sweeti Rani	8522	Ms. Neha yadav
20.	Pinki	8523	Mr. Vijay kumar

Department of Computer Science & Information Technology

			· ·
21.	Priyanka	8524	Ms. Sangeeta
22			Ma Naha wadaw
22.	Jaiparkash	0=0=	Ms. Neha yadav
	Jaiparkasii	8525	
23.			Mr. Vijay kumar
	Ashu	8527	
24.			Ms. Sangeeta
	Amit Sharma	6280	0
25.			Ms. Neha Yadav
	Reena Kumari	6276	
26.			Ms. Sangeeta
	Savita	6261	B

Student Advisor for MCA 2nd Year

Sr. No.	Name	Roll No.	Student Advisor/Counsellor
1	Hemant Kumar	6262	Ms. Neha yadav
2	Sunita	6263	Mr. Vijay kumar
3	Kuldeep Pal	6264	Ms. Sangeeta
4	Ajay Kumar Sah	6265	Ms. Neha yadav
5	Arvind	6266	Mr. Vijay kumar
6	Sumit Srivastava	6267	Ms. Sangeeta
7	Pramod Kumar sharma	6270	Ms. Neha yadav
8	Monika Kharera	6271	Mr. Vijay kumar
9	Basitrashidbhat	6275	Ms. Sangeeta
10	Ashok Kumar	6278	Ms. Neha yadav
11	Navita	6279	Mr. Vijay kumar
12	Annu Yadav	6281	Ms. Sangeeta

Department of Computer Science & Information Technology

		<i>O</i> •	
13	Raj Kumar Sah	6282	Ms. Neha yadav
	Kaj Kulliai Sali	0282	
14			Mr. Vijay kumar
	jyoti	6285	3 3
15			Ms. Sangeeta
-	Pradeep Kumar	6286	
16			Ms. Neha Yadav
	Neha kumari	6287	
17			Mr. Vijay kumar
1,	Monika	6288	Will Vijay Kallial
18			Ms. Neha Yadav
10	vinita	6289	
19			Ms. Sangeeta
1)	Nidhi sharma	6290	wis. bangeeta
	- 1	0270	

Student Advisor for MCA 3rd Year

Sr. No.	Name	Roll No.	Student Advisor/Counsellor
1	Aaqib Waleed Bhat	5471	Ms. Neha Yadav
2	Deepak	5472	Mr. Vijay kumar
3	Govind Kumar	5474	Ms. Sangeeta
4	Jeetam Singh	5476	Ms. Neha Yadav
5	Kanchan Mala Kumari	5477	Mr. Vijay kumar
6	Kapil Dev	5478	Ms. Sangeeta
7	Mandeep Kumar	5479	Ms. Neha Yadav
8	Md. Jasim	5481	Mr. Vijay kumar
9	Monica Katoch	5482	Ms. Sangeeta
10	Naresh Kumar	5483	Ms. Neha Yadav
11	Niranjan Kumar	5484	Mr. Vijay kumar

Department of Computer Science & Information Technology

		<u> </u>	J
12	Poonam Kumari	5485	Ms. Sangeeta
13	Prakash Kumar Yadav	5486	Ms. Neha yadav
14	Pradeep Kumar Yadav	5487	Mr. Vijay kumar
15	Prince Tyagi	5488	Ms. Sangeeta
16	Priyanka	5489	Ms. Neha yadav
17	Rajesh Kumar	5490	Mr. Vijay kumar
18	Rupesh Kumar Pandit	5491	Ms. Sangeeta
19	SunitaHembram	5492	Ms. Neha yadav
20	Surya Bala	5493	Mr.Vijaykumar
21	Umesh Yadav	5494	Ms. Sangeeta
22	Vikas Saini	5495	Ms. Neha yadav
23	Vishal Sharma	5496	Mr. Vijay kumar
24	Yogesh Kumar	5497	Ms. Sangeeta
25	Sumit	5498	Ms. Neha Yadav
26	Ghanshyam Das	5499	Ms. Neha Yadav

Neha Yadav

Teacher-in -Charge

Department of Computer Science & Information Technology