Officers of the University Name Email Contact
    Vice-Chancellor Prof. (Dr.) Tankeshwar Kumar vc[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260201
    Registrar Prof. (Dr.) Sunil Kumar registrar[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260202
    Finance Officer Dr. Vikas Kumar financeofficer[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260103
    Controller of Examination Dr. Rajiv Kaushik coe[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260104
    University Librarian & Director Publication Division Santosh C. Hulagabali Librarian[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260105
    Chief Vigilance Officer Prof. Chanchal Kumar Sharma cvo[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in +918222888272
    Medical Officer Dr. Rajat Yadav medicalofficer[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in +919458758275
    Director - IQAC Prof. Sarika Sharma diriqac[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in, iqac[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260169
    Director - Sports Dr. Jai Prakash Bhukar ravinderpal[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260148
    Dean Student Welfare Prof. Anand Sharma deanstudentswelfare[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260165
    Deputy Director - DDU KAUSHAL Kendra Dr. Pawan Kumar Maurya pkmaurya[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260140
    Provost (Boys' Hostel) Dr. Suneel Kumar provostb[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260157
    Provost (Girls' Hostel) Prof. Sunita Srivastava provostg[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260107
    Anti-Discrimination Officer (A.D.O)/ Convenor of Drug Prevention Cell Dr. Dinesh Kumar dineshkumar[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260163
    GIAN- Nodal Officer Dr. Gunjan Goel ggoel[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260143
    SWAYAM- Coordinator Dr.Tejpal Dhewa ugcswayam[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260142
    Deputy Registrar(Establishment)- Additional Charge Dr. Shantesh Kumar Singh drestb[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    Assistant Registrar - Vice Chancellor’s Secretariat Sh. Sundar Lal Sharma slsharma[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260121
    Incharge University Guest House/Vip Guest House Dr. Ranbir Singh ranbirsingh[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260156
    OSD to Vice Chancellor Dr. Ranjan Aneja ranjananeja[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260201
    Director, Outreach Dr. Ajay Pal ajaypal[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260193
    Incharge Legal Branch Dr. Pardeep Singh pardeep[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260117
    CPIO Dr. Rajeev Singh rajeevsingh[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260131
    Assistant Librarian Dr. Vinod Kumar Singh vikusi[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260150
    Assistant Librarian/NCC Officer Mr. Naresh Kumar nareshkumar[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260151
    System Analyst Mr. Ajay Singh ajaysingh[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260248
    Information Scientist Dr. Vinita Malik is[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260152
    Public Relation Officer Mr. Shailender Singh pro[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260139
    Assistant Registrar - Examinations Branch,Registration & Scholarship Branch,Research & Grants and Desk Section Mr. Jitender Mor jitendermor[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260115
    Assistant Registrar- Academic, Council Dr. Amit Kumar amitkumar[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260112
    Assistant Registrar- SC/ST Cell, SoET and Hostel's, Estate & General Administration Branch (Additional Charge) Sh. Radhey Shyam Singh radheyshyamsingh[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    Hindi Officer (Addl. Charge) Mr. Shailender Singh hindiofficer[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260137/138
    Coordinator, Atam Nirbhar Bharat Dr. Ranbir Singh ranbir[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260156
    Nodal officer for Elimination of identified single Use of plastic and implementation of Plastic Waste Management Dr. Ajay Kumar ajaykumar[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    Nodal officer Samarth Dr. Keshav Singh Rawat, Keshav[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    Dean, Alumni Professor Parmod Kumar -
    Alumni In-charge Dr. Harish Kumar alumniassociation[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    Women Empowerment Cell Dr. Renu Yadav renuyadav[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    Director- Training And Placement Dr. Vikas Garg gargvikas27[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260189
    Deputy Director- Training And Placement Prof. Pawan Kumar Maurya, pkmaurya[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    YRS/NSS Cell Dr. Dinesh Chahal dineshchahal[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in, nss[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260134
    Incharge ICT Dr. Rakesh Kumar rkdhiman[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260188
    Coordinator ICT Section Dr. Keshav Singh Rawat Keshav[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in
    Chief Security Officer Dr. Ajai Pal Sharma ajaipalsharma[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 8930767222
    Proctorial Board    
    Proctor Prof. Parmod Kumar proctor[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260168
    Deputy Proctor Dr. Anand Sharma anandsharma[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260165
    Deputy Proctor Dr. Vinod Kumar vinodkumar[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260194
    Deputy Proctor Dr. Puja Yadav pujayadav[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    SC/Women Representative Dr. Renu renueco[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    Minority/ DAP representative Dr. Azaz Ansari azazansari[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    Assistant Proctor Dr. Yudhvir yudhvir[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    Assistant Proctor Dr. Neeraj Kumar neerajlohchab[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    Hostel Warden(Boys) Dr. Manoj Kumar Singh manojksingh[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    Hostel Warden(Boys) Dr. Shantesh Kumar Singh shantesh[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    Assistant Hostel Warden(Boys) Dr. Tejpal Dhewa tejpaldhewa[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    Assistant Hostel Warden(Boys) Dr. Manish Kumar manish.ks[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    Assistant Hostel Warden(Boys) Dr. Shah Jahan shahjahan[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    Hostel Warden(Girls) Dr. Savita Budhwar wardengirls[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    Others    
    Section Officer - Establishment & Vigilance Section Sh. Paramjeet Singh paramjeetsingh[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260129
    Section Officer - Finance Sh. Rajesh Singh rajeshkumarsingh[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260119
    Section Officer - SC/ST Cell, SoET, Hostels & School of Education Sh. Satyapal satyapalmalik[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260127
    Private Secretariat to Vice Chancellor’s Sh. Pawan Kumar pawankumar[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260201
    Section Officer - Finance Branch Sh. Rajesh Kumar rkjangra[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260120
    Assistant -Academic Block No. 1 Sh. Sanjay Kumar Singh sanjaykrsingh[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in
    Assistant - Establishment Mr. Dinesh Kumar dinesh[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260128
    Assistant - Desk Section & CPIO Office Mr. Ramveer Gurjar ramveergurjar[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260131
    Senior Technical Assistant - ICT Section Mr. Amit Sheoran amit[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260111
    Assistant- Finance Mr. Dinesh Kumar dineshkundu[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260120
    Professional Assistant(PA) Sh. Vijender Singh s.vijender[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    Nursing Officer- University Health Centre Ms. Meenu meenu[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    Semi-Professional Assistant(SPA) Mr. Sushil Kumar Gupta sushilkumar[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-2601549
    UDC-official Languages Sh. Rajesh Bansal rajeshbansal[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260137/138
    UDC- PA to VC Sh. Basar Singh basarsingh[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260201
    UDC- Registrar's Secretariat Mr. Dinesh Singh Chauhan dineshkrchauhan[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    UDC- R&S, Exam Mr. Harsh Kumar harshsharma[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260123
    UDC- Finance Mr.Pradeep Jakhar pradeepjakhar[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260129
    UDC- Academic, Council Sh. Amit Yadav amityadav[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260116
    UDC-Establishment Branch Mr. Sanjay sanjaytanwar[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    UDC-Hostels Sh. Balbir Singh - -
    UDC- IQAC Mr. Sandeep sandeepyadav[at][cuh][dot]ac[in] 01285-260132
    Library Assistant Sh. Davender Kumar - -
    LDC-Estate & General Administration Sh. Sandeep Singh sandeepsingh[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    LDC-Establishment Branch Mr. Ashish Sahu ashishsahu[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in
    LDC - Office of IQAC Ms. Tania Kushik tania[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260132
    LDC- Store & Purchase Mr. Shankar Sharma shankar[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260133
    LDC-Finance Mr. Himanshu Kaushik himanshukaushik[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    LDC-Establishment Mr. Sunil Kumar sunilkumar[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    LDC-Infra. Mr. Deepak Kumar deepakkumar[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260124/125
    LDC-Exam Mr. Sandip Kumar sandip[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260122
    LDC-Establishment Mr. Arvind Kumar arvindkumar[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -01285-260122
    LDC-Exam Mr. Chetan Sharma chetansharma[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260122
    LDC-Finance Mr. Sanjeev Kumar sanjeevkumar[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260120
    LDC- Legal Cell Mr. Pritam Kumar pritamkumar[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260202
    LDC-Chief vigilance office Sh. Ajit Singh ajitsingh[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in 01285-260207
    LDC- Estate & General Administration Branch Mr. Tara Chand Sharma - 01285-260133
    Driver Sh. Brahm Prakash - -
    Driver Sh. Hitesh Kumar - -
    Driver Mr. Jitender Kumar - -
    Driver Mr. Hardeep - -
    Driver Mr. Sandeep - -
    Medical Attendant Mr. Dinesh Kumar - -
    Library Attendant Mr. Prashant Kumar Dubey pdubey[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    Library Attendant Ms. Roshani Yadav roshaniyadav[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    Library Attendant Mr. Mitthu Lal mitthu[at]cuh[dot]ac[dot]in -
    Computer Lab Attendant- Central Library Ms. Arachana Mittal - -
    Hostel Attendant Ms. Kavita - -
    Hostel Attendant Mr. Parveen - 01285-260177
    MTS- Registrar Office Mr. Ravinder Kumar - -
    Cook- Estate & Gen. Admin Mr. Davendra Singh - -
    Cook Mr. Manoj Bisht - -
    Office Attendant Sh. Anoop Kumar - -
    Office Attendant Sh. Manish Kumar - -
    Office Attendant-School of Education Sh. Amar Jeet - -
    Kitchen Attendant Sh. Sandeep Sharma - -